Events

Sep
30
Christus Victor
Wednesday, September 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Oct
2
to Oct 3
Christus Victor
Friday, October 2 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

The LWML invite you to their annual rummage sale. October 2nd 8am-5pm. October 3rd 8am-Noon



See details
Oct
7
Christus Victor
Wednesday, October 7 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Oct
14
Christus Victor
Wednesday, October 14 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Oct
21
Christus Victor
Wednesday, October 21 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Oct
28
Christus Victor
Wednesday, October 28 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Nov
4
Christus Victor
Wednesday, November 4 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Nov
11
Christus Victor
Wednesday, November 11 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Nov
18
Christus Victor
Wednesday, November 18 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Nov
25
Christus Victor
Wednesday, November 25 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Dec
2
Christus Victor
Wednesday, December 2 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Dec
9
Christus Victor
Wednesday, December 9 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Dec
16
Christus Victor
Wednesday, December 16 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Dec
23
Christus Victor
Wednesday, December 23 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
Dec
30
Christus Victor
Wednesday, December 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


See details
View all